Nigerian Indigenous Rapper, Zoro kickstarts the month with this brand new song titled “Ayo’M” Featuring Mr Eazi, Umu Obiligbo, Chike, and Phyno . Production credit to MasterKraft. Listen up and download free mp3 song below.

ALSO, CHECK THIS OUT: Ice Prince – Bicycle Boy

AYO’M Ft Mr Eazi, Chike, Phyno & Umu Obiligbo | [Download]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here