Yaw TOG – Time (Full Album)

Ghanaian Rap prospect and a force behind the brewing Asakaa phenomenon, Yaw TOG releases his eagerly awaited debut studio project dubbed ‘Time EP’. This follows after his Stormzy and Kwesi Arthur assisted ‘Sore Remix’ attained an acclaimed stamp.

With a collective sense of solidarity, Yaw TOG and his fellow Asakaa mates have been able to add a fresh and exciting dimension to the rap game on the continent.

Check Out: Kidstar Demaster – Unfading Love (Full EP)

Forging ahead, Yaw TOG dishes out an impressive extended play which houses 7 tracks and features Sean Lifer , Kwesi Arthur and Stormzy.

Listen to ‘TIME’ and share with us your favorite in there.

1. Yaw TOG – Gold Friends
2. Yaw Tog – Boyz (Prod. by Khendi Beatz)
3. Yaw Tog – Fake Ex (Prod. by Khendi Beatz)
4. Yaw TOG – Sore (Remix) ft. Kwesi Arthur & Stormzy
5. Yaw Tog – Mood Ft Sean Lifer (Prod. by Juiczx)
6. Yaw Tog – Y33gye
7. Yaw Tog – Time (Prod. by Khendi Beatz)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here