Yaa Pono – Sovran Album [Full Album]
Top Ghanaian rapper and Leader of Uptown Energy Music crew, Yaa Pono (Ponobiom) has finally released his highly anticipated studio album dubbed; “Sovran”.

The latest body of works comes in a package of 9 solid and mind-blowing records with guest appearances from Lady J and Tee Rhyme.

Get your authentic, credible and latest news updates via KoenzaNews.com. We Koenza News, we get you covered. 

“Sovran” Album happens to be Ponobiom’s fourth studio album. Kindly check out the full tracklist and download the full free album..


  1. Yegya [Download]
  2. No Trouble [Download]
  3. Too Deep [Download]
  4. Giving Up (Feat. Lady J) [Download]
  5. Yebeto (Feat. Tee Rhyme) [Download]
  6. Day One [Download]
  7. Lesbian Devotion [Download]
  8. 21 Gun Salute [Download]
  9. Shake [Download]
Previous articleYaa Pono – Shake
Next articleShatta Wale – Agradaa
Egya Awiah JosVan also known as Kobby JosVan is a Ghanaian blogger, promoter, entrepreneur and publicist. He is mostly into music & entertainment blogging with unique style of writing and reporting. | Kobby JosVan is the official blogger for TunesAfrik.com and a news author at KoenzaNews.com. | He’s a Co - founder of theFuture GROUP Multimedia (the proud originators of TunesAfrik.com & KoenzaNews.com), Help & Save Foundation n Links Media | Social Media Handles; Kobby JosVan @Facebook, Instagram, Twitter & YouTube | For business purpose & consultancy, Contact: +233575952831 Email: egyaawiahjosvan@gmail.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here