Mona 4Reall – Here To Stay EP (Full Album)

Ghanaian socialite turned musician, Mona 4Reall is finally here with her highly anticipated debut studio project titled “Here To Stay” EP download.

“Here To Stay” EP features Stonebwoy, Shatta Wale, Medikal and Efya and contains 7 solid bangers. Production credits to Mix Master Garzy, MOG, Streetbeatz, and Richie Mensah.

Listen up and download the free mp3 zip EP Mona 4Reall Here To Stay.


  1. Hero [Download]
  2. Zaddy’s Girl (feat. Medikal) [Download]
  3. Hit (feat. Stonebwoy) [Download]
  4. Party Everyday [Download]
  5. Baby (Prod. by Mix Master Garzy) [Download]
  6. Gimme Dat (feat. Efya) [Download]
  7. Bad Gyal [Download]

Visit for all your latest music releases. Get your easiest and fastest music downloads via our music blog. Follow “TunesAfrik” on all social media platforms.

Previous articleMona 4Reall – Hero
Next articleKelvyn Boy – Don Ding
Egya Awiah JosVan also known as Kobby JosVan is a Ghanaian blogger, promoter, entrepreneur and publicist. He is mostly into music & entertainment blogging with unique style of writing and reporting. | Kobby JosVan is the official blogger for and a news author at | He’s a Co - founder of theFuture GROUP Multimedia (the proud originators of &, Help & Save Foundation n Links Media | Social Media Handles; Kobby JosVan @Facebook, Instagram, Twitter & YouTube | For business purpose & consultancy, Contact: +233575952831 Email:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here