Medikal – Island EP

Award-winning Ghanaian Rapper and AMG Business Signed Act, Medikal finally unleashes the much-anticipated studio project “ISLAND EP”.

This Extended Play houses Nine (9) solid-tracks which features artiste like Kwesi Slay, AMG Armani, and Kevin Fianko. Kindly Download and Share below.


  1. Intro [Island EP] | TunesAfrik.Com [Download]
  2. Nyame (Prod. by Chensee Beatz) | [Download]
  3. Gyai Me ft. Kevin Fianko & Armani (Prod. by Chensee Beatz) | TunesAfrik.Com [Download]
  4. Nipa ft. Kwesi Slay (Prod. by TubhaniMuzik) | TunesAfrik.Com [Download]
  5. Medikal – No Cap [Download]
  6. Shout ft. Okesse 1 (Prod. by UnkleBeatz) | TunesAfrik.Com [Download]
  7. Money Power Respect | TunesAfrik.Com [Download]
  8. Vex Me || TunesAfrik.Com [Download]
  9. Outro (Island EP) || TunesAfrik.Com [Download]

[sc name=”whatsappgroup” ]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here