Fameye – Greater Than Album

On Greater Than, Fameye fuses hip-hop, Afrobeats, and highlife. The Bogoso native raps in both English and Twi while straddling the irresistible groove of “Asem” and the mellow bassline of “Choices.” Guests on the 10-track project include AmakyeTheRapper, M.anifest, Bisa Kdei, KiDi, B4bonah and Pappy Kojo.

Download Also: Kidstar Demaster – Unfading Love (Full Album)

Check tracklist below.

  1. Asem Ft. Manifest (Prod. by Liquid Beatz)
  2. My Love (Prod. by Liquid Beatz)
  3. 247 Ft. KiDi
  4. Unbreakable Ft B4Bonah x Amakye The Rapper
  5. Fly Away (Prod. by Senyocue)
  6. Agoro (Prod. By Dj Breezy)
  7. Dey For U (Prod. by Tubhani Muzik)
  8. Choices Ft Pappy Kojo (Prod. by Liquid Beatz)
  9. Biibi Ft Bisa Kdei (Prod. by Peewezel)
  10. Streets (Prod. by Chensee Beatz)


SUBSCRIBE to TunesAfrik.com for latest music downloads & trending entertainment news.

For your massive music promotion, celebrities hype, events hype, advertisement, social media marketing & more | WhatsApp: https://wa.me/233575952831

Visit KoenzaNews.com for your Credible and Authentic News Update


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here