Eze Young – Sugar Boy EP

Multi – talented Ghana based Nigerian songwriter/singer cum producer, Eze Young is set to drop a debut EP. He today unveils the official art for his EP dubbed “Sugar Boy”.

The EP is made up of six (6) songs with features talented acts like Famous KB, Krachi and E2E.

Check Out: Ball J – Cool With You (Prod. by Mr Hanson)


Below is the tracklist of the “Sugar Boy” EP;

  1. Only You

  2. Be There Ft. Famous KB x Krachi

  3. Sugar Boy

  4. Heart Desire

  5. Follow Me Ft. E2E

  6. No Side Chick

[sc name=”whatsappgroup” ]

Source: TunesAfrik.com



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here