E.L – WAVs (Full Album)

Phenomenal Ghanaian superstar, E.L has released his keenly-awaited third studio album ‘’WAVs’’ (West African Vibes).

The WAVs album houses 13 solid tracks with some of his recently released singles like ‘Nobody Send You’, ‘Still Papping’ and ‘Baba Dey’’. All the three records have attracted tremendous reception from the music public – garnering impressive numbers on all digital streaming platforms, as well as earning positive reviews from music tastemakers. Making the guest list of featured acts, E.L links up like-minds and creative geniuses namely; Nigeria’s Ladipoe, Sarkodie, Ayisi and Oxlade also from Nigeria.

Over the course of his career, E.L has always raised the BAR in Ghana when it comes to releasing music projects, concerts and more. His unmatched lyrical mastery and his ability to switch between genres, maintaining world-class levels of quality has always put him a notch above his peers.

Listen to the WAVs album below.

1. E.L – Found You (Prod. by Lxxx vii)
2. E.L – Aputor (Prod. by Mvgic)
3. E.L Nobody Send You
4. E.L – Still Rapping (Prod. by Pee Gh)
5. E.L – Kumbaya (Prod. by Groovy)
6. E.L – Talk To Me Ft Ladipoe
7. E.L – Baba Dey (Prod. by PeeOnTheBeat)
8. E.L – Low Key ft. Sarkodie
9. E.L – Naa Aku Shika
10. E.L – We Don’t Know Ft Ayisi
11. E.L – Blow In America
12. E.L – Together (Prod. by E.L)
13. E.L – Love And Money Ft Oxlade (Prod. by Spax)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here