aRABA tracklist – Adina Thembi – Araba (Full Album)Adina Thembi is undoubtedly one of Ghana’s best singers and songwriters. Her entire discography attained highly acclaimed statuses after their releases. ‘Adina doesn’t have a bad song’ , they say.

The New African Movement vocalist has unveiled her debut album. Weeks before the official release of this album , Adina did say in a tweet she was going to give us a good project. Did she tag what we have here today as ‘good’ ? That’s an understatement.

‘Araba’ is a 10 tracklisting album housing songs like Senyiwa , Hyedzin , Why , Game Over , Hear Me , Daddy’s Little Girl , Runaway , Jeje , Medofo and Forever Young. On the guest slot , we have only KiDi , whom she featured on Runaway (7th Track).

This is highly commendable for a debut and also worth the hype. When you see an album that has so many potentials of going places after listening to one or two songs off it , ARABA is no different.

Stream, Download & Enjoy ‘Araba’ below.

1. Adina– Senyiwa (Prod By Richie Mensah)

2. Adina – Hyedzin (Prod By Richie Mensah)

3. Adina Thembi – Why

  1. Adina – Game Over

5. Adina – Hear Me (Prod By Richie Mensah)

6. Adina – Daddy’s Little Girl (Prod By Richie Mensah)

7. Adina – Runaway Ft KiDi (Prod By Richie Mensah)

8. Adina – Jeje (Prod By Richie Mensah)

9. Adina – Medofo (Prod By Richie Mensah)

10. Adina – Forever Young (Prod By Richie Mensah)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here